Category Archives: GOSPEL VIBES

Download Latest Songs from your favourite gospel artistes such as Frank Edwards, Tim Godfrey, Joe Praize, Steve Crown, Samsong, Sinach, Ada, Kingsley Ike, David G, Sonnie Badu, Henrisoul, Mark T, and Many others


Download: Joe Praize – You Alone

381 total views, 0 views today

381 total views, 0 views today Joe Praize, “What if All you have been asking and praying to God for doesn’t show up, will you still STAY

Spread the love

Download: Frank Edwards – Sweet Spirit Of God ft. Nicole C. Mullen & Chee

341 total views, 0 views today

341 total views, 0 views today “It’s a brand new Year and with it comes this powerful song titled Sweet Spirit Of God by The

Spread the love

VIDEO: Tim Godfrey – Akpo Aza

84 total views, 0 views today

84 total views, 0 views today “Superstar gospel singer and minister, Tim Godfrey has debut the official video to the fan loving high tempo praise song

Spread the love

Download: Frank Edwards – God Of Miracle

164 total views, 0 views today

164 total views, 0 views today Multi award-winning Nigerian contemporary Gospel singer, Frank Edwards releases a new song titled ‘God Of Miracle‘.

Spread the love

Download: Mike Abdul – 30 Billion Halleluyah ft. A’Dam & Monique

224 total views, 0 views today

224 total views, 0 views today 2017 has been a great year for the entire Spaghetti Records crew. After dropping mega hits for the year, the

Spread the love

Download: Frank Edwards – Sweet Love

155 total views, no views today

155 total views, no views today sweet love is another track that has proven how talented the rocktown boss is as he keeps giving his fans a surprise and unique vibes… Read more »

Spread the love

Download: Frank Edwards – Miracle Rain

211 total views, 0 views today

211 total views, 0 views today The RockTown boss has just released another good tracks like he has always done before but this time around, it is a combination of a tune… Read more »

Spread the love

Download: Dunsin Oyekan – If All I Say Is Jesus (+ Lyrics)

279 total views, 0 views today

279 total views, 0 views today ‘If All I Say Is Jesus‘ by Dunsin Oyekan, Off his CodeRed Album Download Audio Below

Spread the love

Download: Nosa – Most High ft. Nathaniel Bassey (+ Lyrics)

98 total views, no views today

98 total views, no views today Nosa is Back! The Chocolate City singer teams up with Nathaniel Bassey in his new worship single titled ‘MOST HIGH’ – a sensational piece which… Read more »

Spread the love

Download: Frank Edwards – ‘Wetin You No Fit Do?’

221 total views, 0 views today

221 total views, 0 views today Nigerian Gospel star, Frank Edwards surprises fans with yet another lovely song ‘Wetin You No Fit Do‘ just few days after he released ‘Praise‘, continuing in… Read more »

Spread the love