Download: Mike Abdul – 30 Billion Halleluyah ft. A’Dam & Monique

19,600 total views, 2 views today

2017 has been a great year for the entire Spaghetti Records crew. After dropping mega hits for the year, the team of Mike Abdul, Monique and A’Dam are set to close the year with another mega jam; “30 billion Halleluyah“.

Spaghetti Records Wishes Their Numerous Fans A Beautiful 2018.

Related Post: Download: Pappy Kojo – Abena ft. Bisa Kdei x Mr Eazi

Listen, download and share your thoughts below.

Related Post: Download: Frank Edwards – Sweet Love

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The gallery group is no longer available , Please reconfigure your widget/shortcode/phpcode which displays this slideshow